Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

United States of America v. City of Ferguson Order (4:16-cv-180-CDP) – Status Hearing

September 18, 2018 @ 3:00 pm

***NOTE TO PUBLIC ACCESS USERS*** Judicial Conference of the United States policy permits attorneys of record and parties in a case (including pro se litigants) to receive one free electronic copy of all documents filed electronically, if receipt is required by law or directed by the filer. PACER access fees apply to all other users. To avoid later charges, download a copy of each document during this first viewing. However, if the referenced document is a transcript, the free copy and 30 page limit do not apply.
U.S. District Court
Eastern District of Missouri
Notice of Electronic Filing

The following transaction was entered on 8/10/2018 at 10:03 AM CDT and filed on 8/10/2018
Case Name: United States of America v. City of Ferguson
Case Number: 4:16-cv-00180-CDP

Filer:
WARNING: CASE CLOSED on 04/19/2016
Document Number: 92

Docket Text:
ORDER. IT IS HEREBY ORDERED that there will be a quarterly status hearing on Tuesday, September 18, 2018 at 3:00 p.m. in Courtroom 14-South to provide the parties and the Monitor with an opportunity to update the Court on the status of implementation of the Consent Decree. The hearing will be held in open court and the public is welcome to attend, but only the parties and the monitor will make presentations or comments at the hearing. Signed by District Judge Catherine D. Perry on 8/10/2018. (CBL)

4:16-cv-00180-CDP Notice has been electronically mailed to:

Dan Keith Webb dwebb@winston.com, dan-webb-8335@ecf.pacerpro.com
Kevin M. O’Keefe kokeefe@chgolaw.net, cellebracht@chgolaw.net
William C. O’Neil woneil@winston.com, ecf_ch@winston.com, william-oneil-7873@ecf.pacerpro.com
Jude J. Volek jude.volek@usdoj.gov
Amy Senier amy.senier@usdoj.gov
Christy Ellen Lopez Christy.Lopez@law.georgetown.edu
Charles Wesley Hart, Jr charles.hart@usdoj.gov
Clark Kent Ervin clark.ervin@squirepb.com
Aarnarian (Apollo) D. Carey acarey@lewisrice.com
Sharon I. Brett Kimberly.Seward@usdoj.gov, Carolyn.Okwesa2@usdoj.gov
Jeffrey J. Huelskamp jhuelskamp@winston.com, jeffrey-huelskamp-1688@ecf.pacerpro.com
Natashia Tidwell natashia.tidwell@hoganlovells.com

Details

Date:
September 18, 2018
Time:
3:00 pm

Organizer

Natashia Tidwell
Email:
FergusonMonitor@HoganLovells.com

Venue

United States District Court, St.Louis, MO
111 South 10th Street
St. Louis, 63102 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
(314) 244-7900
Website:
(314) 244-7800